Try to be Specific in your Actions.

Muhammad Bilal Zaman
2 min readSep 6, 2019

--

The single most important lesson I learnt from fellowship is to be specific in your actions. What you do? What do you think? Try to be specific in it.

I think it is very important and very helpful for a person to achieve a special goal. When you make your mind clear to do a work, be specific will help you to concentrate on it and not let your thinking divert. Similarly your actions also count for this and it should be specific.

“Taking a specific action on a regular interval or upon a certain trigger is referred to as a habit.”

It helped me a lot during Amal fellowship, I tried to be specific in my routine works and it worked for me. Now the fellowship is over as well as my degree of Environmental Engineering, I`m moving towards my professional life which I think is very tough. So have planned to apply this rule of be Specific in my life to be successful. I tried this to be my habit in every work as it is very helpful.

--

--

Muhammad Bilal Zaman

Young and Passionate Environmental Engineer. Keen to learn new things, good team player and have effective communication skills.